Comment are off

Full list of Gembrook Community Awardees

Gembrook Community Awards Group Photo


Congratulations to all who were awarded a Gembrook Plate on the evening in recognition for their commitment and service to their community.

In order of presentation:

Aditi Maini
Dr Tom Cook
Aaron Sharpe
Barry O’Loughlin
Andy Fyfe
Sarah Mawer
Mayur Meshram
Zoe Ellis
Suzanne Henman
Shirley Smith
Chloe Ward
Dr Harpreet Kandra
Melissa Williamson
Andrew McNabb
Alysha Hall
Kirra Kruzicevic
Eric Chaplin
Tejus Menon
Hanna Salzwedel
Ruchi Singla
Brooke McGowan-Grills
Melissa Hogg-Marshall
John McGreal
Charli Guthrie
Geoffery Davidson
Tate McFarlane
Avtar Singh
Michael Lorne
Simon Conn
Rose Chong
Brijal Parikh
Phoebe Hird
Darren Thomas
Nathan Boon
Carol Thompson
Shannon Carrigg
Maryanne Quinn
Milie Paterson

About the Author